Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 19:37
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/27Copy.jpg

The Feather Thief: Beauty, Obsession, and the Natural History Heist of the Century - Kirk Wallace Johnson - 2018 (True Crime) [Audiobook]
English | MP3 | 222.58 MB
Genre: Audiobook

A rollicking true-crime adventure and a thought-provoking exploration of the human drive to possess natural beauty for readers of The Stranger in the Woods, The Lost City of Z, and The Orchid Thief.
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 19:20
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/26Copy.jpg

Sentinels of Creation, 3: A Wizard's Soul - Robert W. Ross - 2018 (Fantasy) [Audiobook]
English | MP3 | 300.04 MB
Genre: Audiobook

Kellan Thorne loves the Christmas season above all else. He plans a well-deserved rest consisting of parties with friends and watching Christmas classics with Shannon. The Sentinel definitely wants to avoid anything more supernatural than the spirits seen by Dicken's Ebenezer Scrooge. However, fate has different plans for Kellan and his Soulborn who find themselves swept up with gods, goddesses, and mantles of immense power.
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 18:55
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/25Copy.jpg

Protected by the Damned, 1: Torn Asunder - Michael Todd - 2018 (Fantasy) [Audiobook]
English | MP3 | 173.37 MB
Genre: Audiobook

Katie Maddison never wanted to learn how to kick a demon's ass, all she was doing was helping a fellow university student with his Chem homework.
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 18:11
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/31Copy.jpg

Marvel Week+ (06-13-2018)
English | CBR | Comic Collection | All in One | Size 853.06 MB
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 16:54
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/30Copy.jpg

Image Week (06-13-2018)
English | CBR | Comic Collection | All in One | Size 987.93 MB
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 16:46
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/24Copy.jpg

HOST by Robin Cook (2015) [Audiobook]
English | MP3 | 325.77 MB
Genre: Audiobook

Lynn Peirce, a fourth-year medical student at South Carolina's Mason-Dixon University, thinks she has her life figured out. But when her otherwise healthy boyfriend, Carl, enters the hospital for routine surgery, her neatly ordered life is thrown into total chaos. Carl fails to return to consciousness after the procedure, and an MRI confirms brain death.
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 16:29
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/20Copy.jpg

Fire Making - The Forgotten Art of Conjuring Flame with Spark, Tinder, and Skill
English | 1615194673 | 226 pages | EPUB | 74.1 MB

If you ask outdoorsman Daniel Hume for the fastest, most practical way to start a fire, he’ll tell you: Use a match. But he probably won’t stop there. For Hume, conjuring flame is an art form, and seeking out the old ways is a passion that has led him the world over.
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 16:20
  • 0
http://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/51XanLvzgPL._SX398_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

DIY Hydroponic Gardens - How to Design and Build an Inexpensive System for Growing Plants in Water
English | 0760357595 | 195 pages | PDF | 34.6 MB

DIY Hydroponic Gardens takes the mystery out of growing in water.
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 16:12
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/29Copy.jpg

DC Week+ (06-13-2018) (aka DC Week 354)
English | CBR | Comic Collection | All in One | Size 560.25 MB
Author: avelin on 17-06-2018, 16:03
  • 0
http://sv1.uphinhnhanh.com/images/2018/06/17/22Copy.jpg

Close Your Eyes - Darren O’Sullivan - 2018 (Thriller) [Audiobook]
English | MP3 | 250.51 MB
Genre: Audiobook

He doesn't know his name. He doesn't know his secret. When Daniel woke up from a coma he had no recollection of the life he lived before. Now, fourteen years later, he's being forced to remember. A phone call in the middle of the night demands he return what he stole – but Daniel has no idea what it could be, or who the person on the other end is. He has been given one warning, if he doesn't find out his family will be murdered.

MEMBER PANEL

Register | Forgot Password
OUR NETWORK
ONLINE SUPPORT
ADVERTISING
Link 1
Go Daddy Web Hosting! A completely unique experience - only  $1.99 / mo from Go Daddy! - 468x60